Midterm mission statement

Mission statement:

For my midterm, I will be creating a website that will give steps on how to be an interesting person. It will have a contemporary/modern feel to the site due to my subject’s contemporary characteristic. I will be making graphic moves that reflect modern typography as well. Steps are but not limited to the following: 1. Be childlike, but not childish, 2. Be radically honest, 3. Be more challenging, 4. Create points of dissonance (unexpectedness). Each step will have more details about them with a an accompanying image that I will create in illustrator. Images will be a metaphor for the each step. I will be using a ladder as the main motif/theme.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

