Final Mission Statement

I am creating a site that will be the re-design of American Airlines. However, I am changing it to a fictional airline that I’ve made called Avifauna Airlines. I plan to make it more of a user-friendly interface that easier to understand. The main colors used will be blue and white. The logo for this airline is the abstract convergence of a bird in flight and an airplane. The flight information will coincide with the flight info of American Airlines. My goal is to make the site visually more user-friendly and distinct. My focus is to be minimalistic but make an impact. Modern. Clean. Fast. Smooth. Avifauna Airlines. Song of Flight.

Leave a Reply

